Central Saanich Police Service has a sworn strength of 23 police officers supported by 6 full time civilian members.  The Police Board is the employer of the Chief Constable and all other employees of the Central Saanich Police Service.  The Board provides governance, budgetary control, and policy direction.

Please click on the link below to view our Organization Chart.  “Secondments” refers to sworn members who are not currently working directly out of the Central Saanich Police station; they are seconded to regional units such as the Integrated Road Safety Unit (IRSU).  “Platoon” refers to the members who provide day to day enforcement and respond to regular calls for service.  “GIS” refers to our Detective positions.

Organizational Chart